one girl’s perspective on life, neopaganism, veganism, politics, books, films, and… stuff.

Author’s Note

So, blog updating has been a little slow lately. Things haven’t been going so well lately, but this is a public blog, so there shall be no whining. Suffice to say, I haven’t really been able to gather my thoughts into anything resembling interesting or intelligent, hence the lack of posting.

In other news, I have been trying to get back into the swing of writing. I’m currently working on a CSI fanfiction (yeah, well, it’s writing nonetheless), with another in the planning stage, and at some point I hope to return to working on my piece that renders Tennyson’s Lady of Shallot into a contemporary prose piece. But inspiration (and motivation, and the ability to give a shit about anything) is notably lacking in my world these days.

Anyway, my apologies for missing last week’s comic of the week. Here’s an attempt to get up to speed.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

