one girl’s perspective on life, neopaganism, veganism, politics, books, films, and… stuff.

I got this recipe from here, so I’m not going to repost it. I also glazed them, but I can’t remember where I got the recipe from, so here it is:

1 1/2 cup vegan margarine
1 1/2 cup brown sugar
3 tbsp. vanilla
1/2 tsp. salt
Powdered sugar

Melt butter, add brown sugar, salt, and vanilla and bring to a boil. Take off the stove and add enough powdered sugar to bring it to the consistency that you wish. Beat with electric mixer. Pour over warm rolls.

I may post a picture of the glazed rolls later, when the sun is up so the camera doesn’t make them look odd.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

