one girl’s perspective on life, neopaganism, veganism, politics, books, films, and… stuff.

Vegan sushi

Ok, the title should probably be “half-arsed vegan sushi”, because it’s just plain avocado maki rolls. 😛 I couldn’t be bothered cutting anything else up, and my kitchen is pretty bare at the moment.

avocado-sushi

And the photo is pretty dodgy, because in my tiny, tiny, tiny house, I had to take the photo at an awkward angle to get the light in without showing the piles of books and stuff behind it :P. And then to fix the awkward angle, I did a dodgy cover-up job with PS-CS and lighting effects. But still, I’m definitely getting better at making sushi rolls, these ones both look good and taste pretty awesome.

Comments on: "Vegan sushi" (1)

  1. There’s nothing half-arsed about avo sushi, it’s my favourite! And they look like perfect rolls too.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

