one girl’s perspective on life, neopaganism, veganism, politics, books, films, and… stuff.

A Snapshot of My Life

report so far

This is my current archaeology report (WIP, getting there, slooooooowly). I was going to include a snapshot of my desk, covered in paper and textbooks, but it looks more like mess than “Wow, studious!” Instead I give you gratuitous pictures that demand you admire all my tables and graphs. Admire, dammnit!

Things like there are the reason posting here has dropped off; once I finish this, there’s another one, a 2,500 word essay, and then exams! Yay!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

