one girl’s perspective on life, neopaganism, veganism, politics, books, films, and… stuff.


I am nerdier than 99% of all people. Are you a nerd? Click here to take the Nerd Test, get geeky images and jokes, and talk on the nerd forum!

Honestly, who didn’t see that coming? I’m sitting here in a very well-worn Star Wars shirt, taking notes on my assigned weekly reading (and, in said notes, I just naturally applied the term “bellicosity”). It’s a fun quiz, try it!

Now, back to homework…

Comments on: "I am a “Supreme Nerd God”" (2)

  1. Haha! I took it and I’m 50% nerd – aka ‘Slightly nerdy’.

    “Somewhat nerdy. I mean face it, you are nerdier than about half the test takers.”

    Hey, I’m glad to see you’re still around. You’ve been real quiet recently.

    (Formerly Lady Lazarus).

  2. Thanks for the comment! The quiz is good fun, needs a more literary aspect for the bookishly inclined of us. 😉

    I know, I feel terrible for not updating (or reading other awesome blogs… like yours… and commenting), I’ve been ridiculously busy. I’m hoping to get organised, but you may have to bear with me a while longer.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

