one girl’s perspective on life, neopaganism, veganism, politics, books, films, and… stuff.

A Thousand Apologies!

Hello dear readers,

My sincerest apologies for not having updated here for so long! Life has been pretty hectic; I’ve left Sydney and am once again living in the country. As I am once again living by myself, hopefully I’ll be more inclined to update here, since I seem to have so much time on my hands. Not to mention having my own place means I can organise my kitchen for easy access to everything!

I’m still unpacking, but once that’s all done I’ll post some pictures of my new place (which is huge), including a dedicated altar room! Very exciting. I’ll also be uploading a stack of photo’s that I took in Sydney, but didn’t have the time to edit.

So stay tuned, the next update will be soon! In the mean-time, here’s a picture of 5? year old me with my grandpa, looking very smug about holding a puppy;

Slán libh!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

