one girl’s perspective on life, neopaganism, veganism, politics, books, films, and… stuff.

Photo round-up: Narooma

I forgot to mention my exciting news… I bought a new battery for my camera!! Now it lasts for hours and hours and hours, not 45 minutes (if I was lucky). HAAHAHAHAHAH!! But seriously, it makes life so much better/easier. 😀

That being said, here are some pictures from several trips to the south coast, Narooma beach and mangroves to be precise.

The Narooma Hole

The Narooma hole – we saw seals on the same day!!! Very exciting.

Narooma cliffs good

Shell Hunting - Copy

My beautiful and photogenic friend Rachel.

Exploring the Mangroves - Copy

Rachel and her boyfriend Josh, hunting for shells. (I myself found a whole sea urchin shell, I was most pleased!)

Mangroves at Sunset

Sea Grapes

And my camera battery is still going strong, muahahahah! Stay tuned for more photo uploads, including some awesome abandoned rural houses…

Comments on: "Photo round-up: Narooma" (2)

  1. Wow this blog is my current addiction! I like the way you post about just anything. You inspire me a lot..Great photographs, by the way :3

  2. Awww, thank you! I am interested in a lot of random stuff, so my blog stays pretty diverse, heheh.

Leave a comment