one girl’s perspective on life, neopaganism, veganism, politics, books, films, and… stuff.

As I mentioned in my previous post, I have been designing my own set of divination/oracle cards. They are thematically based on the idea of daily NeoPagan practice, and the “essential” elements of NeoWicca. There are 44 cards altogether, and I’ve now finished the initial inking for all of them;

Cards 1-10

Cards 11-20

Cards 21-30

Cards 31-40

Cards 41-44

Stay tuned; I’m colouring these in now, and pictures of the finished cards will soon follow.

Comments on: "Oracle Deck; Magick in Daily Life (original design)" (4)

  1. Congrats! You’ve been nominated for the Super Sweet Blogging Award. Check out the details here http://thebruisedcandle.wordpress.com/2012/09/09/super-sweet-award/

  2. […] Join me next time for some artsy photographs of snow, and the finished product of my oracle card deck! […]

  3. Really nice oracle deck! I’d be interested in aquiring a copy when you finish.
    I also wanted to follow your blog but could not find a way to do so. I wish you had the follow by email button activated so I could or at least some way to link to you through my own WordPress. I’m on my phone though so perhaps that’s the deal though I believe I am viewing the full version. Anyhow I’d appreciate it if you’d let me know more.
    Thanks!

  4. I really want to buy this deck …..

Leave a comment